Vision

Étudiants Eliteor (Elite Orientation) is an education program, innovation and orientation of academic, Professional and entrepreneurial. It is a North-South academic partnerships and promotion of practical training platform, focused on the real needs of the community and businesses.

The social program is initiated by T. Elite Solutions Canada is partnering with non-profit organizations in Quebec and who relies on an extensive network abroad. The goal is to guide and educate African students living in Africa and Canada offering them career tracks and in guiding towards studies and adequate training programs. The Canadian-African project applies in its current phase in Cameroon (for Africa) and the Canada (province of Quebec currently featured).

Eliteor offers valuable as tools the «» guidance to studies and trades » and the «» web portal www.eliteor.com "that provide students, parents and education professionals the information necessary for the choice of a profession, a programme of studies and an appropriate training institution.

  • 'Orientation to studies and trades guide' is a directory that lists information about employment prospects by country, curriculum and compatible employability training institutions.

  • Students and parents are moving or inform through the guide and interactive web platform. Expected to subsequently send them periodic news (newsletters) on tools (documentation), opportunities (scholarships, programs, etc.) and academic activities (symposia, etc.).

  • The web portal www.eliteor.com offers a digital guidance directory, an online version of the paper guide, a space for learning and information sharing involving students, parents, training institutions, national and international organizations.

  • This web platform also enables educational institutions to have a single point of access for students and visibility at the international. It also facilitates partnerships between organizations and training institutions in the international, also opening access to alternative financing.

  • Corporate citizenship (CSR) active in improving the training of young people will be able to through the platform enhance their brand image by providing career information for the guidance of students in secondary school and students.

For more information on T. Elite Solutions, the promoter of the project «eliteor»., visit their website to the www.telitesolutions.com

Vision

Étudiants Eliteor (Elite Orientation) est un programme d’éducation, d’innovation et d’orientation d’ordre académique, professionnelle et entrepreneuriale. C’est une plateforme de partenariats académiques nord-sud et de promotion de la formation pratique, axée sur les besoins réels de la communauté et des entreprises.

Le programme à caractère sociale est initié par T. Elite Solutions Canada qui est en partenariat avec des organismes à but non lucratif au Québec et qui s’appuie sur un vaste réseau à l’international. Le but est d’orienter et de sensibiliser les étudiants africains vivant en Afrique et au Canada en leur proposant des pistes de carrières et en les guidant vers les programmes études et établissements de formation adéquate. Le projet canado-africain s’applique dans sa phase actuelle au Cameroun (pour l’Afrique) et au Canada (province du Québec actuellement en vedette).

Eliteor offre des outils précieux comme le « guide d’orientation aux études et métiers » et le « portail-web www.eliteor.com » qui procurent aux étudiants, parents et  professionnels de l’éducation les informations nécessaires au choix d’un métier, d’un programme d’études et d’une institution de formation adéquate.

  • Le « guide d’orientation aux études et métiers » est un annuaire qui répertorie par pays les informations sur les perspectives d’emploi, les programmes d’études et les institutions de formation compatible à l’employabilité.

  • Les étudiants et les parents s’orientent ou s’informent à travers le guide et la plateforme web interactive. On prévoit leur envoyer par la suite des nouvelles périodiques (newsletters) sur les outils (documentation), les opportunités (bourses, programmes, etc.) et les activités académiques (colloques, etc.).

  • Le portail web www.eliteor.com  offre un annuaire numérique d’orientation, une version en ligne du guide papier, un espace d’apprentissage et de partage d’information impliquant les étudiants, les parents, les institutions de formation, les organisations nationales et internationales.

  • Cette plateforme web permet aussi aux établissements de formation d’avoir un point d’accès unique pour les étudiants et une visibilité à l’international. Il facilite aussi des partenariats entre organismes et institutions de formation à l’international, leur ouvrant également l’accès aux financements alternatifs.

  • Les entreprises citoyennes (RSE) actives dans l’amélioration de la formation des jeunes pourront à travers la plateforme valoriser leur image de marque en fournissant des informations de carrière utiles pour l’orientation des élèves du secondaire et des étudiants.

Pour avoir plus d’information sur T. Elite Solutions, le promoteur du projet « eliteor », consulter son site web au www.telitesolutions.com