A propos d'Eliteor

Vision

study

Eliteor (Elite Orientation) is an education program, innovation and orientation of academic, Professional and entrepreneurial. It is a North-South academic partnerships and promotion of practical training platform, focused on the real needs of the community and businesses. The social program is initiated by T. Elite Solutions Canada is in partnership with organizations ... Read More »

Portail web Eliteor

portail

The web portal www.eliteor.com is a tool for information and accompanying young people in their orientation process, in their academic careers and in their integration into the world professional or entrepreneurial. The website which is global in coverage will be about first 250.000 visitors per month. Read More »

Guidance Eliteor Guide

Guide

Orientation to studies and trades guide is available in print and digital. Canada-Cameroon edition 2013-2014 the Pocket-size paper Guide (A5), including the number of page approaching his eighties and about the draw 10.000 copies, will be distributed primarily in Canada and Cameroon. A version of the first edition 2013-2014 following. Read More »

A propos d’Eliteor

Vision

study

Eliteor (Elite Orientation) est un programme d’éducation, d’innovation et d’orientation d’ordre académique, professionnelle et entrepreneuriale. C’est une plateforme de partenariats académiques nord-sud et de promotion de la formation pratique, axée sur les besoins réels de la communauté et des entreprises. Le programme à caractère sociale est initié par T. Elite Solutions Canada qui est en partenariat avec des organismes à ... Lire la suite »

Portail web Eliteor

portail

Le portail web www.eliteor.com est un outil d’information et d’accompagnement des jeunes dans leur processus d’orientation, dans leur parcours académique et dans leur insertion dans le monde professionnel ou entrepreneurial. Le site web dont la couverture sera mondiale vise dans un premier temps environ 250.000 visiteurs par mois. Lire la suite »

Guide d’orientation Eliteor

Guide

Le guide d’orientation aux études et métiers est disponible en version papier et numérique.  L’édition Canada-Cameroun 2013-2014 du guide papier de format de poche (A5), dont le nombre de page avoisine la quatre-vingtaine et le tirage environ 10.000 exemplaires, sera distribué essentiellement au Canada et au Cameroun. Vous  trouverez une version de la première édition 2013-2014 ci-dessous. Lire la suite »